Toofaced – Melted Liquified Lip Product REVIEW! ❤️

The infamous Toofaced – Melted Lipsticks. Let me just say that I’m absolutely shocked with these products!

IMG_0787.JPG
*from left to right*
Coral, Fuchsia, Nude, Peony, Ruby & Violet

These products are absolute gorgeous! Normally “liquid lipsticks” are very drying & begin to crack & seep into your lip lines but for some reason these do not! I can’t wait to show you all the ombrè lip looks that I’ve created with these & lip liners! The packaging is very subtle although I feel like “liquid lipsticks” are better with an applicator (eg. Lime crime velvatines) but they’re still gorgeous!

IMG_0785.JPG

Ruby & Nude are to die for!!! I did the “glass cup test” & these products passed with flying colours & the staying power is very decent. Personally I would give this product a 7/10. Only because Toofaced is a renowned makeup brand & I feel they could’ve done just a little bit better with these but I still absolutely love them! I would definitely recommend them!

Do you own any of these lip products? What is your favourite Toofaced product?

xoLavishhxo

p.s- thank you all for being patient! things have not been well for me but don’t worry! I’ll bring you guys in on what’s happening with me atm on my next ‘Life’ blog. Thank you all again! 💋💋

Leave a comment