MAC – The Simpsons Collection REVIEW! ♥

So I just received my MAC Cosmetics order and I purchased a few things from The Simpsons Collection!
By a ‘few’ things, I mean everything! I literally stalked the MAC website for the launch of this collection, I saved my money & went absolutely haywire!
I’m loving everything!

 lipglassss

In the collection there is 2 eye shadow quads, 4 tinted lipglass’, 2 blushes, Eyelashes & Nail decals = 10 Items Total.
1. That Trillion Dollar Eye Quad
2. Marge’s Extra Ingredients Eye Quad
3. The Simpsons 7 Lash
4. Nacho Cheese Explosion Lipglass
5. Grand Pumpkin Lipglass
6. Red Blazer Lipglass
7. Itchy & Scratchy & Sexy Lipglass
8. Pink Sprinkles Blush
9. Sideshow You Blush
10. The Simpsons Nail Stickers

lipglass

This collection is obviously not for the faint hearted. It is bright, colourful & bold! Right up my alley!
I personally think they could’ve done a better job with the yellow lipglass as its a tad blotchy.
But other than that this collection is gorgeous. The eye shadow quad’s & blushes are to die for!

simpsons

What is your favourite out of this collection? What is your favourite MAC product?

xoLavishhxo

4 thoughts on “MAC – The Simpsons Collection REVIEW! ♥

    1. They’re great! Very similar to ALOT of the other blushes that I own from MAC & other brands. Yes! So true! I, myself, ended up loving the eye shadow quads the most. Oh that’s great news! I used I work for YSL, Illamasqua & MAC. Good luck with your career!

      Like

Leave a Reply

